Close

The page you have requested contains content in another language.

The following contents are fully available in your selected language:

    The Management

    All members of the management board have years-long experience in the shipping and terminal operator industry. They have been working for well-known companies all over the world for many years now.

    Marco Mignogna

    President of the Management Board

    marco.mignogna@eurogate-tanger.com

    Laurent Martens

    Member of the Management Board

    ho.lmartens@cma-cgm.com

    Carl Augustin

    Member of the Management Board

    carl.augustin@eurogate.eu

    Franco Cupolo

    Member of the Management Board

    franco.cupolo@contshipitalia.com

    Ilham Lenda

    Chief Financial Officer

    ilham.lenda@eurogate-tanger.com

    Cap. Matteo Barattini

    Operations Manager

    matteo.barattini@eurogate-tanger.com

    Najib Chikhi

    Deputy Operations Manager

    najib.chiki@eurogate-tanger.com

    Mohamed Lamarti

    Deputy Operations Manager

    mohamed.lamarti@eurogate-tanger.com

    Alessandro Largomarsini

    Human Resources Manager

    mohamed.lamarti@eurogate-tanger.com

    Abdelbasset Essoufi

    Deputy Human Resources Manager

    abdelbasset.essoufi@eurogate-tanger.com